skip to content »

artmedia81.ru

Ukrainse dating

ukrainse dating-4

Pisces Height (cm):173 Weight (kg): 60 Education: university (magister of economic sciences) Marital status: never married Children: yes (a daughter-2009) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: fluent Person age from: 30 to 43 I am reliable, responsible, sentimental, tender and demanding.I am very fond of cinema and photography, so I am a creative person.

ukrainse dating-88ukrainse dating-17ukrainse dating-35ukrainse dating-88

Strong, purposeful, strong-willed, reliable family man, loving children and willing to create a strong family.I am caring, loving, supporting, giving, honest, and romantic. I am calm, with a good sense of humor, with high moral standards, modest, I love to dream. I like to socialize with my friends, to travel, to spend time with my son, to go to a disco, to walk in the nature.I love children and would like to have children in the future. I like also listen to the music, meeting with friends, swimming, watching TV, cooking.But it is also important for me that my man is romantic, kind and in the same time courageous and with the moral principles. I am sincere, honest girl who longs for inner self-development and self-affirmation at the expense of my own abilities and talents. I appreciate quality time at home or just hanging out with sincere, friendly and nice people. I enjoy travelling and learning new cultures, peoples and countries.I respect others and do not afraid to show my affection toward those whom I like. I do not have special or strong requirements to my future partner.Currently, you are looking at our chatters from Ukraine.

You can browse Chat Hour members in other locations by clicking here.

He must be a man of firm moral principles, who will take leadership in a family, as a husband, father and an example for children, and the one who can make his wife and children proud of him. Taurus Height (cm):168 Weight (kg): 52 Education: higher Marital status: never married Children: no Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: intermediate, I also speak some German Person age from: 25 to 50 I love life ... And still - deep music, beautiful photos, paintings and sculpture.

Because I still have time to read, see, to hear and view it all. Capricorn Height (cm):173 Weight (kg): 52 Education: bachelor degree Marital status: divorced Children: yes (a son-2010) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: sometimes English level: basic Person age from: 30 to 47 By nature I can be God dandelion.

Libra Height (cm):155 Weight (kg): 49 Education: higher Marital status: divorced Children: yes (daughter Margarita-2008) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: good Person age from: 25 to 55 I’m very sociable, like to meet new people and make new friends easily. I also can call myself very romantic, adventurous and easygoing. My biggest dream is to find a man I love, and to create strong loving family with children. I also like communication with friends, especially if we spend time in. I believe it is very important to have something in common, so similar interests and hobbies are welcomed I am a romantic, communicable, goal-oriented, self-secure and cheerful young lady. Aquarius Height (cm):170 Weight (kg): 55 Education: secondary Marital status: single Children: yes (son Artem-2006) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: beginner Person age from: 30 to 45 I am fond of preparing some home holidays, picnics and I am so pleased when people get a real pleasure from it.

I am a successful professional and I love my job, but my main goal is to create a strong and happy family with my Mr. I am a goal oriented person and I love to take challenges in life and relationship. I am a strange and unique person – and by this everything is said. I like spoiling my close ones with something tasty cooked by myself!

I like to try new things in life and I know what charm of novelty means. But I value and appreciate highly such qualities like frankness, kindness, advertence, respect for others and their interests, inner world and talents. One can easily express one’s feelings in poems, that’s what I like poetry for.